## KEPSA GOVERNING COUNCIL (2023-2025) TERM

NAME	POSITION	SECTOR BOARD	INSTITUTION
Ms Rose Mwaura	Chairperson	Public Finance	Institute of Certified Public
Ms Jilna Shah	Vice Chairperson	Public Finance	Accountants of Kenya
	Vice Chairperson		-
Dr Vincent Gaitho	Chairperson	Education	National Association of Private Universities in Kenya (NAPUK
Ms Wairimu Njage	Vice-Chairperson	Education	Kenya Association of International Schools
Ms Priscilla Kerebi	Vice Chairperson	Education	Express Communications Ltd
Mr George Aluru	Chairperson	Energy	Electricity Sector Association of Kenya
Mr John Njogu	Vice Chairperson	Energy	Petroleum Outlets Association of Kenya (POAK)
Mr James Mureu	Chairperson	Economic Diplomacy	JNM Consultants
Ms Angela Ng'ang'a	Vice- Chairperson	Economic Diplomacy	Microsoft East Africa
Ms Emily Waita	Chairperson	Environment, Water & Natural Resources	Coca Cola
Dr John Wandaka	Vice-Chairperson	Environment, Water & Natural Resources	Kenya Tourism Federation
Ms Annette Kimitei	Chairperson	Security	Senaca East Africa
Mr Cosmas Mutava	Vice-Chairperson	Security	Protective Security Industry Association
Mr Ben Roberts	Chairperson	ICT	Liquid Telecom
Mr Brian Omwenga	Vice-Chairperson	ICT	Tech Innovators Think Tank Limited
Ms Susan Maingi	Chairperson	Trade & Industry	Coca Cola
Ms Wambui Mbarire	Vice Chairperson	Trade & Industry	Retail Trade Association of Kenya
Mr Eric Nyadimo	Chairman	Lands and Housing	Oakar Services
Mr John Kalungi	Vice Chairman	Lands and Housing	Kenya Green Building Society
Mr Newton Wang'oo	Chairperson	Transport & Infrastructure	Kenya Transporters Association
Mr Justus Kirigua	Vice Chairperson	Transport & Infrastructure	PTG Travel
Eng. Liz Aluvanze	Vice Chairperson	Transport & Infrastructure	Kenya Association of Air Operators
Ms Carol Warui	Chairperson	Sports & The Arts, Culture	Ogilvy Public Relations
Dr Melba Wasunna	Chairperson	Mining & Blue Economy	Base Titanium Ltd
FEDERATIONS			
Mr Richard Fernandes	Chair	Agriculture	Agriculture Sector Network

Mr Richard Fernandes	Chair	Agriculture	Agriculture Sector Network
Ms Agatha Thuo	Vice	Agriculture	Agriculture Sector Network

Mr Fred Odek	Chair	Tourism	Kenya Tourism Federation
Ms Susan Ongalo	Vice	Tourism	Kenya Tourism Federation
Dr Walter Obita	Chair	Health	Kenya Healthcare Federation
Dr Tim Theuri	CEO	Health	Kenya Healthcare Federation
Mr Mark Obuya	Chair	Labour	Federation of Kenya Employers
Ms Jacqueline Mugo	Vice	Labour	Federation of Kenya Employers